Newtons Cradle

FotorCreated

I have created a collage of Newtons cradles. I was inspired to create this because it reminds me a lot of action and reaction. I created this by going to google and searching a collage creator. Then i added the photos i liked. This relates to the theme because if you think about it, it kind of symbolizes that everything you do comes back with a reaction. You pull the ball and drop it, the ball makes the ball on the other side do the same thing. But that ball comes back and reacts to the action created before.

1.Creativity and Innovation- This shows creativity because i made an original collage that is not anyone else’s.

2.Research and Information Fluency- I want to say that this information is very fluent.

3.Critical Thinking- I had to create a collage and think of how to explain how a newtons cradle relates to action and reaction.

Leave a comment