DANCE

dance collage

I have created a collage of dance pictures. I was inspired to create this because I am  dancer. I created this by going to a collage creator website. This relates to the theme of finding your identity because I have started dance and it changed my life. I have created good friendships that changed me in good ways, i have also found my passion in life. I want to keep doing this for as long as I can.

STANDARDS OF COMMON CORE

  1. CREATIVITY AND INNOVATION- This shows creativity because i had to find pictures that stood out to me and put them together to look good.
  2. RESEARCH AND INFORMATION FLUENCY- This shows research because i planned out the position of the pictures and did research. The right bottom is Fik-Shun, and the right top is Cyrus.
  3. CRITICAL THINKING- I planned and managed activities to complete a project.

Leave a comment